Jazzin' About (Piano)

Jazzin' About (Piano)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cool syncopation, funky riffs and smooth, stylish tunes---from dynamic to nostalgic, Pam Wedgwood's series has it all. Jazzin' About is a vibrant collection of original pieces in a range of contemporary styles, tailor-made for the intermediate player.

This new edition features a fantastic accompanying CD, complete with performances, backing tracks and slowed-down backings for practice. So take a break from the classics and get into the groove as you cruise from blues, to rock, to jazz.


  1. Take it from here
  2. Summer Song
  3. Why?
  4. The Stranger
  5. Pink Lady
  6. Never let go
  7. Just passing by
  8. Jack in a Juke Box
  9. Laid-back Blues
  10. Back to the Wall
  11. Wheels of Time