Up-Grade Piano Pop G0-1 Wedgwood

Up-Grade Piano Pop G0-1 Wedgwood

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Upgrade series for light relief between the grades. This book covers the pre-
grade 1 stage.

Packed full of fresh arrangements of well-known pop tunes, Up-Grade Pop is the
perfect selection for the student who needs something different to bridge the
gap between grades.
Also includes some original pop style pieces composed by PamWedgwood.


  1. Angels (Robbie Williams)
  2. Another One Bites The Dust (Queen)
  3. Bad Day (Daniel Powter)
  4. Beauty And The Beast (Disney)
  5. Cannonball (Damien Rice)
  6. Castles In The Air (Pam Wedgwood)
  7. Catch 22 (Pam Wedgwood)
  8. Fill My Little World (The Feeling)
  9. I Feel Good (Pam Wedgwood)
  10. JCB Song (Nizlopi)
  11. Material Girl (Madonna)
  12. Thank You For The Music (ABBA)
  13. Together Forever (Pam Wedgwood)
  14. You And I (Pam Wedgwood)
  15. You're Beautiful (James Blunt)