Really Easy Piano Bob Dylan

Really Easy Piano Bob Dylan

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Winner of the 2016 Nobel Prize in Literature, Bob Dylan is undoubtedly one of the greatest songwriters the world has ever seen and has been credited with 'having created new poetic expressions within the great American song tradition'.

These volume features 16 Bob Dylan classics, including Mr. Tambourine Man, Make You Feel My Love, All Along The Watchtower, Blowin' In The Wind, Knockin' On Heaven's Door, The Times They Are A-Changin' and more. The songs in this collection have been specially arranged for really easy Piano with chords and lyrics.

Each song includes background notes as well as handy hints and tips to help you improve your performance.

  • 1. All Along The Watchtower
  • 2. Blowin' in the Wind
  • 3. Don'T Think Twice, It'S All Right
  • 4. Forever Young
  • 5. Hurricane
  • 6. It Ain'T Me Babe
  • 7. Knockin' On Heaven'S Door
  • 8. Lay, Lady, Lay
  • 9. Like a Rolling Stone
  • 10. Maggie'S Farm
  • 11. Make You Feel My Love
  • 12. Mr. Tambourine man
  • 13. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
  • 14. Shelter From The Storm
  • 15. Tangled Up In Blue
  • 16. The Times They Are A-changin'