Wedgwood After Hours Piano 3

Wedgwood After Hours Piano 3

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

After Hours Book 3 is the third in a series of five books by Pam Wedgwood, arranged for the grade 5-6 pianist. Featuring new pieces and original repertoire, what better way to relax than to sit down at the piano, chill out and indulge in a little jazz? This wonderful collection groups pieces in a variety of styles, to suit any mood. The perfect way to wind down after a stressful day.


  1. After Hours

  2. Cunning Mr Fox

  3. Falling

  4. Flinders Street

  5. Forgotten Dreams

  6. Hang-up **ABRSM selected piece (Piano 2019-2020)

  7. Message In A Bottle

  8. Sleep Little Baby

  9. Sliding Doors

  10. Strange Encounter

  11. Table For 2

  12. The Friends

  13. Waterfalls

  14. Wild Poppies